Retail Therapy!

Is there anything better for the soul than some goo old fashioned shopping? Given that I rarely leave the house I tend to stick to online shopping. With spring racing and summer around the corner it has been time to stock up on dresses! My latest goodies are….

Ink Spot Dress – Dorothy Perkins

Floral Dress – ASOS Curve

50’s Pleat Dress – ASOS Curve

As a size 22 (I thought being a 14-16 was bad) I have found that shopping in Australia has been nearly impossible. Thanks to some lovely larger fashionistas I discovered ASOS and Dorothy Perkins. As usual I am late to the game. While I love the free shipping ASOS – it is frustrating that only their “Curve” range is above a size 18. Dorothy Perkins, however, has almost everything up to a size 22. Now I just need to narrow down my wishlist of about 100 items!!!

project:girl

2 thoughts on “Retail Therapy!

  1. I love Dorothy Perkins, and I agree there is a huge gap in the market for plus sized women!!! One day maybe I’ll import a range of plus sized clothing šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

