100

This post is my 100th here at project:girl and to celebrate I am giving away my favourite beauty products that I have discovered along my way to being a “real” girl. All you have to do to enter is leave a comment about what your favourite beauty product is (or any comment really). Comments will remain open until 11:59pm on Friday the 11th of May and I will announce the winner on the blog (using a random number generator) on the Saturday. For this competition I am only opening it to Australian postal addresses. So even if you live overseas and your mum/sister/friend still lives here and can forward the parcel…you can still enter. One comment only per person please (any more will disqualify you) and I will be checking ISP’s to make sure no one is cheating and coming back as a new identity each time. So play fair. Once I announce the winner I will attempt to contact them via the email attached to their comments….no one else can see your email except me, so please make sure to use a valid email when you enter. I think that’s it….

The winner will receive the following favourite items

  1. One Jar of Ponds Cold Cream
  2. One bottle of T.N. Dickinson’s Witch Hazel
  3. One small bottle of Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil
  4. One bottle of Trilogy Hydrating Mist Toner
  5. One Packet of Aroma Queen Pastel Pink Pure Organic Australian Clay
  6. One Pink Salux (Japanese Nylon Polishing Cloth)
  7. One Packet of (two) Woolworths Select Microfibre Face Washers

The winner will also receive a little run down on how I use each product in my beauty routine. The total prize value is around $80.

I also wanted to say a big thank you to my lovely readers who always seem to show such amazing compassion and kindness in the comments. I really do appreciate each and everyone.

Good Luck.

project:girl

7 thoughts on “100

  1. I am loving your blog! Rosehip oil is one of my favourite products too. That and tea tree. It’s just so effective as a moisturiser and I love that you can use something so natural.

  2. Count me in 🙂 I’ve enjoyed your beauty reviews, although haven’t gotten around to trying any of the products yet (in my defense, I haven’t tried *any* new products in months…)

  3. Wow, 100 posts! I feel like I will never get there haha. I adore your blog, it’s so refreshingly honest compared to so many others. I used to use rosehip oil but haven’t in ages, and I have actually been meaning to pick up some cold cream since you reviewed it!

    Count me in too! 🙂 xx

  4. 100 posts is fantastic!
    You’ve become such a good friend to me through these blogs of ours, so I’m super grateful that you’ve kept posting all this time!

    Super giveaway as well – it’s wonderful!

  5. I’ve just discovered your blog through the 12wbt blog list and I’ve got to say I have enjoyed everything I’ve read so far! What a wonderful blog. My favourite beauty product has always been Johnson and Johnson’s facial wipes, because I am always so tired at the end of the day that using them is the only way I can guarantee to myself I will take my make-up off! Needs to change though. I like Neutrogena sensitive skin face cream cleanser too. It doesn’t irritate the way some products tend to do!

  6. Congrats on 100 posts! My all time favorite product is actually the perfume Allure by Channel.
    Not only do i use most mornings, i also spray a little on a hanky, which i keep in my bag, and whenever i am feeling overwhelmed i take 15 seconds to close my eyes, breath in the smell – which takes me back to when i first wore it, which is a very happy memory for me.

Leave a Reply

